Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Neighborhood Partners Resident Owned Businesses
« September 2017 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 

Resident Owned Businesses

Businesses and services operated by your neighbors

If you are a resident of Hampton Park and would like to list your company and services you offer please contact, Laura Harris at 804 639-1701 or hamptonparkmgr@verizon.net.

Listings are in alphabetical order.

Business Type Contact Info Website/Promotion

Health & Beauty

Avon Beauty Products                   804-502-5233          Avon_2you@yahoo.com

Retail

Pointe Dance Boutique                 804-639-4215   www.pointedanceboutique.com

Europa Food Market                     EUROPAFOODMARKET@YAHOO.COM

Silpada Designs               804-6392947  http://www.mysilpada.com/carrie.klenske

Willow House                        804-833-1180 http://michellepuletti.willowhouse.com

Interior Design

Uppercase Living                          931-436-1344 http://lauram.uppercaseliving.net

Home Improvement

ADT Fire & Security - Eric Snyder  804-912-9613             esnyder@adt.com

American Environmental Services 804-306-1044             www.aescusa.com

RCI Granite                                   804-517-5825         http://www.rcigranite.biz/

River City Industries                     804-398-8736        www.rivercityindustries.com

Realtors

Amy Rosencrance/Prud. Slater    804-928-1737       www.amyrosencrance.com

Base Camp Realty                        804-608-3390 www.basecamprealty.com

Dee Anderson                                   804-305-1819 www.HamptonParkHomes.com

Chris Rouse/Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate  804-212-4071 www.rva4sale.com chrisrouse@bhgbasecamp.com

 

Restaurants-

Dave Bowes- Outback Steakhouse     804-739-9880    www.outback.com/restaurants/locations/va/Midlothian/chesterfield-hullstreet

Marketing

Liz Graf                                         804-929-2107             the4grafs@verizon.net

Third Marble Marketing                 804-839-4821   www.ThirdMarbleMarketing.com

Painting

Artistic Expressions Painting         804-519-4149        darcireinvented@gmail.com

Pet Services

Scoops Pet Waste Removal         804-814-4787            scoops.pet@gmail.com

Baby Sitting

Jessica Clark                                804-639-5463             jclark16@radford.edu

Pre-Schools

The Pink Tower Montessori house   804-601-1246        kcdowning@hotmail.com

Special Occasions

Candy Bouquet/Crissy Egerton      804-426-3828    http://www.candybouquet.com

 

2017 Pool Information

2017 POOL HOUR


While school is in session the Celebration Pool is closed Monday- Thursday

Friday & Saturday, 10-7PM; Sunday-Thursday, 10:00-8:00PM

Funhouse Open 11:00am-7:00pm Every Day During Pool Season

*On Swim Meet Days Celebration Pool Will Close At 3:00 p.m.*

While school is in session the Festival Pool Summer Hours are 3:00 pm- 8:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 11:00am-9:00PM

**On Memorial & Labor Day, both pools close at 7:00 pm. **

 

Pool Rules:

-No children taller than the gate are permitted in the baby pool. All children in the baby pool must be supervised.

-The pool must be cleared for 30 minutes if there is thunder. Everyone must evacuate the pool deck.

-The pool will close if the lifeguard cannot see the bottom of the pool.

-Pool closure due to weather will be determined by an on-site personnel in accordance with Douglas Aquatics.

 

Lost & Found

-All items found at the pool will be held for 2 weeks. After two weeks, those items are subject to donation at the discretion of Hampton Park Management.

-All pool toys left behind will be placed in a bin for use at the pool.

 

Design/Development by Harcalf Agency. Powered by Net Easy, Inc.